MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 11:04 · For: Remus Remembers
Liking it, liking it, LOVING IT!!!!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 10:57 · For: A Black Memory
I'm loving it, everything is perfect - keep it up!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 10:49 · For: London Excursions
Excellent, I love your style.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 10:42 · For: Marauder Memories
wow this is great, i can't believe I'm only reading it for the first time now! I'm off to catch up! P.S: If you're living with Sirius, I'm living with Remus - hands off everyone, he's mine.

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 22:55 · For: Moony and the Maid
i really like the way you are writing these chapters. i think everything in them is perfect, but i think that they could be longer. i would really like to read more about this story. please update asap

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 19:11 · For: Moony and the Maid
Great chapter. This is now my favorite one. I loved the part with James and Lily. I've actually known guys who were like that to me. Guys can be so immature sometimes. Anyway, the chapter was the perfect length and I really enjoyed reading it. Don't change a thing. Great job. :)

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 16:25 · For: Moony and the Maid
Honestly though, I loved this chapter. And all your other ones for that matter...err it makes me mad. I think I've said this before, but many times I forget that I'm not reading this straight from the book, usually when I remember that when I'm reading the books I'm not staring at a computer screen. Perfect amount of description, dialogue, Remus, Sirius...eergh! I'm normally a fan of short, quick, chapters, but your story is an exception. Keep writing or I shall...I shall...I shall have to find something else to do while putting off my homework. OH and I agree, i do NOT want to go back to school either. ANYTHING BUT THAT! Oh, and UPDATE! (10 stars by the way)

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 9:38 · For: Moony and the Maid
I think this chapter was perfect. Not too long and not too short. I like when you combine Sirius writing w/ the real life action. I think I prefer Sirius writing more but hey that's just me. I don't think you need any more descriptions really. Yeah, this chapter's pretty much perfect. Great!

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 17:52 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
ugh, can't write, correction to my review "...James kept moving HIS desk towards Lily's..."

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 17:51 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
Finally! I'm baaaaaack! All right, so I haven't actually finished the story yet, but I HAVE TO REVIEW NOW! First of all, I forgot halfway through that I wasn't reading this straight from the book. Second of all, I had just finished reading the part where James kept moving her desk towards Lily's and sticking his hair in her face etc etc as she attempted to ignore him...yeah, that whole part sounded like you sat in my Biology class and took notes on everything that happened between me and my evil friend who sits behind me. ALSO, the same evil friend recently attacked me with Axe deoderant body spray (similar to cologne if you think about it) and it was...not good. Ok, i'll finish your story now...wow that was a long review...

Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 20:21 · For: Woes and Women Troubles

Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 19:34 · For: Remus Remembers
Loved it! yayy!

Name: CurlyQue (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 19:19 · For: Marauder Memories
oh...GOOD! Love it, update!

Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/04 21:13 · For: Marauder Memories
this was very good me love

Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 20:14 · For: Moony and the Maid
Great chapter! UPDATE SOON

Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 19:55 · For: Moony and the Maid

Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 10:36 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
EEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!Euch. Bellatrix (venomus evil vile bitch of a woman) and rodolphus. that all i have to say on that subject. And it is possible to like someone who is not real. Although i am not sure as to what extreme you can. Like the story

Name: OrangesWithBling (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 15:32 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
Wow, i really like this story so far. Its nice to see a story of the Marauders from a different point of view!! Please update soon!!!

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 16:04 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
I love this story so much. This wasn't my favorite chapter but you said it was for build up so that's understandable. I like the emotional chapters and actually like it better when Remus is just reading the diary but it's interesting both ways. Great Job!

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 10:44 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
This is my favorite chapter so far. I loved it. And I love when you write about Moony, he's my favorite Marauder. Keep up the good work!!

You must login (register) to review.