MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 8:21 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
That was fantastic. I loved the: Padfoot, who admits to copying you potions essay, many thanks.

that is Sirius, spot on. This is quite possibly my favourite chapter yet!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 7:59 · For: Eau de Cologne
It was brilliant! I loved it.

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 7:31 · For: September 1st
Aw I miss sirius too. But this is great, I love looking at it all like this, yours style is wonderful, well done!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 7:18 · For: Remus Remembers
Aw I'm really enjoying it, it's excellent!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 17:05 · For: London Excursions
Brilliant, absolutely perfect. You are very good at this arent you?

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:59 · For: Marauder Memories
Oh I like it very much, It made me smile, oh how we all love sirius...

Name: mel (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/05 14:12 · For: Moony and the Maid
UPDATE!!! very good fic!

Name: lovinsirius (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 3:54 · For: Moony and the Maid

Author's Response: Welll... *frowns and stares methodically into space* the mods for this site really like to take their time about validating my chaps, so blame them. But then I really didn't help them out much with this next one, it was 15 pages single spaced on Word, so they're suffering with long proofing... hahahahahah!

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 19:46 · For: Moony and the Maid
Great story, just read all 10 posted thus far. Love the longer chapters you tend to write. You are very talented for one so young! Am looking forward to more. I hope all three get to have a chance at romance, though your take on James & Lily is very good. Like it that Moony gets to have fun too!

Author's Response: Ooh, so nice to have a superior read my work... thanx *giggles*.

Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 9:37 · For: Moony and the Maid
Two words: awsome-est story ever!! Three words: Update soon!! LOL, but please, update... More Sirius... he's SO funny and cute and sweet and hott... and I'll stop there... I love anime characters too!! -huggles Sesshomaru to oblivion- Heheheh, poor Sesshy, or as my brother calls him: LORD FLUFFYKINS!

Author's Response: Haha, Lord FLUFFYKINS, that's great. =). Thanx *flushes the deepest of reds*, I luv Siri with a passion.. and ooh he is saucy!

Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 9:52 · For: September 1st
Love it!! It's awesome!! It's mostly about Sirius, but from Remmy's point of veiw... Creative!! ---------------------------------- Favorite Quote -------------------------- "Will I ever see another girl? Will I ever date another girl? Will I ever make lo-, stopping there... ------------- OMFG!! That's hilarious!!

Author's Response: hee, hee, yes I like that little tid bit too... twas something my best friend once said and I thought it was rather appropriate!=)

Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 18:20 · For: Marauder Memories
I love it! Especially the part with the tick-tack-toe paper, lol :-)! I'll try to read the other chapters soon, I'm kind of busy... Thanx for recomending it to me Ama! *10*

Name: PadfootsFangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 15:54 · For: Moony and the Maid
LOVE this story! Everything's absolutely great! I always post a review at the last chapter because, well, If I were the author I wouldn't go through all the reviews of each chapter, It'd delay much of the writing proccess. I LOVE Sirius, he's my fav. character ever. I'm also the type to fall in love with anime characters(no offense to myself). Sesshoumaru and Riku are most recent. I dunno if you know 'bout them. Keep up with the good work! The only constructive thing I have to say is that I dun like it, in the previous chapters, when Remus gets all depressed over a memory. I dunno, it just bugs meh. :-. I don't think Remus is the type to feel bad for himself. Just one of my hunches.

Author's Response: Well thank you, but I do appreciate individual reviews for each chap, but it's all good. Sorry I made Remus gloomy, but I really think he has the right to be. I mean he's a werewolf, his best friends are dead, he has to feel something, doesn't he? Too many people write Remus as the emotionless blob of character and I just felt I'd use my creaitve-ness (is that wrd?) and expand him a tad. Anyhoo, merci pour le review. -Ama

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 12:48 · For: Moony and the Maid
this is ABSOLUTLY, POSSITIVELY, ASSURABLY the best story ever. update plzzzz, more SIRIUS! i love him i love him i love him :)

Author's Response: A note to ALL of my reviewers *cough, cough... hem hem* this fic is on ffnet, 14 chaps long, not edited with more dialogue and it tends to be a bit more risque there, it's PG13 in most chaps, more language and that kind of thing. Anyhoo, that's if you really really want to know what happens, but I don't recommend it, because I need more reviews here than there;). Anyhoo chap 11 should be up soon, it took me forever to make it mugglenet worthy.. sheesh!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 8:56 · For: Moony and the Maid
UPDATE!!! It is vital for my health. Do you want me to be insane? DO YOU?!!! (no pressure though...)

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 6:01 · For: Moony and the Maid
No no, more Remus! I don't mean to be rude, but I think you should save your author notes until the end of a chapter, as they distrupt the flow of a scene, no offence. Then again, it's your decision, whatever you like yourself.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 5:41 · For: Woes and Women Troubles

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 5:20 · For: Eau de Cologne
Excellent, I love this fic

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 4:59 · For: Start of Term Feast
Yeah baby, Sirius rocks! Though he is a bit of a jerk (they were all jerks in school though, except my Remus!)

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 4:45 · For: September 1st
Ah no I wanna see the prank! Oh well, great story!

You must login (register) to review.