MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 15:40 · For: Eau de Cologne
Um.. isn't James a chaser? I thought he was only a seeker in the films...... This chapter was really funny. It made me laugh soo much.

Name: chaserchick4sirius (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 13:59 · For: Revelations and Whims
Awesome! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:23 · For: Start of Term Feast
I'm in love with Sirius even though he is a pillock. And I also love this story. well not literally, but it's still really good.. I'll shut up now.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:13 · For: September 1st
Das is sehr gut. Okay, I admit it, I'm meant to be doing my German Hwk now... but I had to read this!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:06 · For: Remus Remembers
Liking it lots and lots.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:01 · For: A Black Memory
It wasn't too short, it was just the right length.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 10:59 · For: Waiting and Response
Vry good chapter (again) This was really enjoyable to read. A good mix of techniques.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 10:55 · For: London Excursions
Great last sentence! Rejection from an old lady. Lol. This chapter was very well written. Well done!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 10:49 · For: Marauder Memories
This is really really cool so far. I reallly like the way you've captured Siriu's character. And Remus's come to that. 10/10

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 21:12 · For: Revelations and Whims
You updated! Yay!

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 9:29 · For: Revelations and Whims
Great chapter--II love it that Peter figured out how to get in the other dorm and almost died!! Little rat! I too adore the lightening bolt thing, glad to see Lily is coming around. Also love to see that Sirius is getting a dose of reality--he is my fave, next to Snape (ala EllieK/Orlaith). Good to see they both are attracted to strong, stubborn women. Still love the diary concept!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 10:48 · For: Revelations and Whims
I always find that I absolutely adore the latest installment -- it really does reflect the marauders how I pictured them! I think this story is fantabulous -- Please update soon!

Name: Cara62442 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 10:13 · For: Revelations and Whims
Ummm... I haven't reviewed this before so I'll speak about the whole story. Anyhoooo.... I LOVE your story!! I liked the fact that James signed his name with a lightning bolt, its really freaky! I love the James/Lily bits and i also liked the fact that Sirius got a taste of his own medicine, because he needed taken down a peg or three... I loved that he likes Elise now, it gives hope to unpopular girls everywhere (ie me..) Thanks!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 13:12 · For: Revelations and Whims
Good chapter. It may seem harsh but poor Sirius has to learn his lesson eventually!

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 21:55 · For: Revelations and Whims
Great great great but sooo long of a chapter (and a long time since an update)!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 7:32 · For: Revelations and Whims
Brilliant stuff - thank you, thank you. thank you for updating! BTW, I wonder what house Andromeda was in, ya know, Sirius' cousin, as he said she was decent. I always thought she might have been in Gryffindor too, but if your sticking with Sirius as the first in 200 years - fair enough! Wonderful chapter, I really loved it.

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:30 · For: Unexpected Troubles
Well written. I like all the different flashbacks. I think Sirius is a bit reckless and arrogant, but thats the way I like him. I like all the characters and I like that you didnt make James and Sirius carbon copies of eachother.

Name: padfootwillreturn (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 13:54 · For: Unexpected Troubles
I really liked this chapter. I am enjoying every line of this story!! I also enjoyed the Remus and Harry corrospondence (sp?) in the end. We can't forget about him can we? Hm...Petunia guilty...odd...but interesting. I love this story and is on my favorites. Update soon! Oh, and I like how you do the character Sirius.

Name: charmedmermaids (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 21:33 · For: Unexpected Troubles
Oh no its over! Sorry but i only found this Magnifigent story now and just read eleven chapters one after the other and had this idea that it wouldnt end. but I love it. In chapter 1 ....or 2 I dont kno one of them made me cry when Remus was all James this James that. And he sort of felt like pused asuied and it was something i relized when i read the 5th book and your the first author whos story really accnolaged that fact. Anyway i give u a million stars update soon and thanx for two and a half hours of entertainment.

Name: Flgirl4life (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 17:44 · For: Unexpected Troubles
Love the Harry-Remus thing at the end! Keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.