Reviewer: Zetera
Date: 03/22/05 11:37
Chapter: The Aftermath

Oh - My - God - one of the best chapters yet. You got inside Sirius's head really, really well - it was as though you knew exactly how someone would feel and react in that kind of situation. I love how his thoughts were so confused and demented. Excellent stuff - I had tears in my eyes at how Elise talks to her mum in the water. Remus was excellent, at 38 and at 16. You're doing as excellent job.

Reviewer: PadfootLvsOn
Date: 03/21/05 16:11
Chapter: The Aftermath

Very good. You're very descriptive which I love. Sirius is starting to sound a lot like me. Seen as insensitive to some but damn loyal in the end. Love the story that chapter was amazing. Update asap!

Reviewer: Paprika
Date: 03/21/05 15:05
Chapter: The Aftermath

Oh my! Poor Sirius, poor tortured soul. I loved the potion too, so funny!

Reviewer: Paprika
Date: 03/21/05 14:50
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

Aww how cute! And funny- give him air girls!

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/21/05 14:19
Chapter: The Aftermath

Wow, really really great. I liked the side affects of the potion. The spell Sirius cast was hauntingly spooky, great description, good scene with Elise and a great way to get James to being a chaser ;) Over all- brilliant chapter once again.

Reviewer: Jennifer
Date: 03/15/05 22:58
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

wow

Author's Response: Merci

Reviewer: CurlyQue
Date: 03/14/05 18:00
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

UPDATE!! I discovered this story a while ago..been looking for it since...Finely found it...needs an UPDATE!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command!

Reviewer: CurlyQue
Date: 03/14/05 16:41
Chapter: Moony and the Maid

HAH! looky loo is Pettigrew, think he's ganied a pound or two. GENIUS!

Author's Response: Genius? Tu est tres gentil ma cherie!

Reviewer: Cara62442
Date: 03/14/05 15:53
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

I'm so glad you updated!!! WOW!! I love this chapter, its so long!! I like the fact you worked in Rosmerta and I can't believe that Peter got Stella!!! Arghhhh..... Except that they deserve each other, Stella is mean to Sirius (and Sirius is vvvvvv HOT!!) LoVe It lOvE iT LOVE IT!!!!

Author's Response: Ooh, I agree on the hot part, *giggles*

Reviewer: Zetera
Date: 03/14/05 5:01
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

I agree with redvelvetcanopy, but it really was a great chapter - nice and long too ;-)

Author's Response: Not too long? Whew, so many people said it was LOONG, but I'm glad someone thinks it's the proper length. =)

Reviewer: PadfootLvsOn
Date: 03/13/05 15:32
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

Awww that was so sad.... Poor Remus again... and James and Sirius truly are genius'. the scene at the bar was pretty hilarious. I love this story soo much. That chapter was extremely long though! Very good

Author's Response: I can't thank you enough, that really makes me happy *elated feelings blossoming*.

Reviewer: redvelvetcanopy
Date: 03/13/05 10:24
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

This is so great, my heart is pounding! I am dying to read more. I can't quite tell if Remus got to her before Sirius knocked him out--was the blood "at his feet" Elise's or Remus' (from Padfoot's attack)?? Don't know how strictly you stick to canon, supposedly he never bit anyone. Not that I care, I like it to go off in other directions! Just trying to figure it out!! Well done, my dear, update soon, so my heart can slow down!! Love your Sirius, especially his hair!!

Author's Response: So nice to hear from a superior, hee hee, ever so nice =).

Reviewer: Kerian
Date: 03/13/05 10:16
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

Woah talk about a cliffy! I love how long the chapters are. I cant wait for McGonagall to expose James' little scheme. I thought it was a good chapter and I like how you keep some running themes through each chapter like the snitch.

Author's Response: Haha, I thought James' scheme was pretty stupid actually, happy to see you like it. Yes, and I was in a "cliffy" sort of mood if you want to call it that.

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/13/05 8:00
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

Wow. That was really really good! I was really pleased because I'd only finished reading it last night and then there was a new chapter today! :)

Author's Response: Yes, well that's certainly rare, I'm sorry but you'll probably get your next update a thousand years from now, or five more days, either one, you choose, hee hee.

Reviewer: Orlaith
Date: 03/13/05 7:10
Chapter: Full Moon Rising

Absolutely Fantastic!

Again I can do nothing but praise you, I love the way that you write the diary, the memories, and the Marauders, I really feel that you have perfected them to a point! My favourite line was easily:

“Thanks for that, now she thinks I’m a pervert,” grumbled Sirius.

Absolutely brilliant -- I laughed my head of at this point, I kind of hope Sirius keeps this diary forever, I don't want it to end! Well done -- please up date soon!



Author's Response: I want to make a diary for James too, what do you think? Thanx for such a wonderful review =).

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/12/05 16:41
Chapter: Revelations and Whims

Sirius Black is so damn fit.... sorry bout that *grins* But I love him. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *pretty please with cherries and icing and hundreds and thousands and bannanas and chocolate sirius on top*

Author's Response: I want to thank you a million billion trillion times for reviewing every single chapter, you are a blessing, I luv people like you =). Oh holy meosis (yes, well it's a proper substitute for a swear word) Sirius is fine, and devine and ooh all those loverly adjs.

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/12/05 16:27
Chapter: Unexpected Troubles

That was good with the Harry bit as well. Badadabada I'm luvin it.

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/12/05 16:10
Chapter: Moony and the Maid

I feel really bad not giving you any criticism to work on but I can't *looks miserable* I'm sorry. This is really good!

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/12/05 15:54
Chapter: Woes and Women Troubles

Really great, btw, I really wanna know if you will carry on doing this to seventh year. I want to see how James/Lily get together. This is an amazing story!

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 03/12/05 15:40
Chapter: Eau de Cologne

Um.. isn't James a chaser? I thought he was only a seeker in the films...... This chapter was really funny. It made me laugh soo much.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES