MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mdvlestrange (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/05 23:32 · For: The Aftermath
Wow! I've just stumbled across your story. Its absolutely amazing i've had to read the entire thing without stopping for 4 hours i couldn't help it!lol. I love your Sirius and James and everything about this story. Keep writing its awesome!

Name: HermioneGal (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 16:02 · For: The Aftermath
brilliant!!!! luv it!!! write more!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to upload the next chap but this site is SO dang picky. OH well, that's good, its just not good for my readers... Anyhoo I promise I'll try to post it again by the end of this week *sigh* -Ama

Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 15:01 · For: The Aftermath
Bravo! Encore! Yes, defineatly more encore. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying... I really am, thanx btw -Ama

Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 14:25 · For: Marauder Memories
It's absolutely brilliant! My joint 1st fav fic I've read :D I read 15 and 16 on fanfiction.net. and all the stuff about Elise is great, tho I still think Sirius needs taking down a rung or two. And does Sinistra purposely have the same surname as the astronomy teacher at Hogwarts in Harrys time?

Author's Response: Down a rung or two? I don't understand, plz explain. Thanx tho -Ama

Name: Damhsa11 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 13:39 · For: Marauder Memories
I like ur writing style! Plz write another story!!!

Author's Response: Read my other fics on this site, Patronous Light and Dye Another day ;)

Name: J_K_Rowling Rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 15:49 · For: Marauder Memories
great looks good keep writing please. :)

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 10:23 · For: The Aftermath
update, cos u havent in ages!

Author's Response: TRYING.... I'M TRYING!! It's great to know someone cares about this fic... bless you young one, and may the force be with you... I'm in a Star Wars mood, what can I say? -Ama

Name: blondeweasel (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 21:04 · For: The Aftermath
only on chapter two, but thought i'd comment on how awesome it is so far.i really love it! its also great to see fellow Jesus Freaks reading and writing about Harry Potter. i'm a Christian as well, and i'm glad you are so open about it. well the story is awesome and i hope to catch up really soon!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 2:46 · For: Waiting and Response
Yet again another great chapter! keep up the good work.

Name: kdullkat (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 17:55 · For: The Aftermath
wicked awsome work keep it going!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 22:25 · For: London Excursions
Ok I gotta tell you, this chapter was great. When I first started reading it, I had to find that Offspring CD and Listen to "Why dont you get a job?" This story was pretty well set to the tune of that song.lol Excellent job.

Author's Response: Haha, awesome you read it!! OKay, send you the next chap *winks* -Ama

Name: Cara62442 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 6:48 · For: The Aftermath
plz update????????

Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:56 · For: The Aftermath
10/10, awesome as always girl! You already know how much I love Sirius and this fic, but I thought I'd drop in and leave a review. Hope to hear from you soon and that another update isn't too far off =D

Author's Response: Hee sent you an preview to chap 16, hope you like, *giggles* full o' mush n' stuff. Luv yas alwayz. -Ami

Name: GinnyHeartsHarry (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 22:13 · For: Unexpected Troubles
I'm really liking this story. I can't belive there are Harry Haters out there! I got a bit annoyed with him, sure, but he did go through a lot. Okay, well, back to business. I really like your depiction of Sirius. Keep up the goo work!

Name: Cara62442 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 14:09 · For: The Aftermath
Sirius gets more gorgeouser every update :) Poor darlin!! PlEaSe UpDaTe!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 14:51 · For: The Aftermath
I liked the part with Sirius using the dark magic, I thought it was very original. Our poor Sirius just can't help but think on his feet... I like the way you packed everything in that we know from canon but added your own spin to it. Well done.

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 9:48 · For: The Aftermath
Oh dear, I submitted the review for this most recent chapter under the previous chapter--forgive me, hope you're not too confused!

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 20:15 · For: The Aftermath
This story is really amazing. There is nothing wrong with a little angst here and there. I do think Sirius is a bit rude but that's probably how JKR herself wanted him to be like in the books. Great Job. Looking forward to chapter 15! :)

Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 11:21 · For: The Aftermath
Good story.. my head's still whirling from that last chapter... update soon!

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 13:46 · For: Full Moon Rising
I just love the way you write young Mr. Black. I thought it was brilliant the way you described his internal conflict about his attraction to Elise and how to act on it, then his reality call and the spell he cast on her. It was in line with how I see him, sort of dark, and good to look back on his family. Very clever spell, even though it wasn't very kind. Clever too, to work yourself in! And no more calling me a superior--it makes me feel old, besides you show more talent in your content and style than I could ever hope to!

You must login (register) to review.