MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For James' Pain

Name: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 16:04 · For: Betrayal
I'm sorry you can't continuing writing, but I thought I should let you know you are really good.

Name: muggleharrison (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 12:07 · For: Betrayal
omg!!! this is the best story that has ever been written( don't know if I spelled that right)! but any way I love your story!!!! I hope that you will write some more chapters!!! lot of love for the story!!! and lots of friendship for you!!!

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:07 · For: The Spark
I'm quite confused because I'm sure I reviewd this ages ago but I can't find myself on the list... Anyhow great chapter, love the extra cheese!

Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 17:10 · For: Betrayal
omgodric Griffendor!! I hate peter! uhhh!!! *makes weird squinty face* I realy hope you update soon, cause It's been a while sence the last update, so I hope ur not like canceling the story. Well great story thou. I reely like it! :)

Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 19:16 · For: Betrayal
Evil Peter!!! Arghh! Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next, though I am a bit apprehensive about Peter's plan... 10/10, please update soon!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 22:14 · For: Betrayal
Oooooooh! :) :O :P

Name: Phantom_of_the_Opera (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 8:40 · For: Betrayal
Excellent Chapter... I felt like that was a really mean cliffhanger! AHHH... No fair... Great story though... hurry up and update!!.. lol.. :P:P

Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 7:53 · For: Betrayal
Peter!!!!! god how i hate you!!! anyway, i know you've only just put the chapter up but please update soon!!! I love this story!!

Name: Butterbeer123 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 20:04 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Wow! You are one talented writer! Keep up the good work! I can't wait for the next chapters... that was one hell of a cliffhanger! (Sorry didn't know how else to put it.) You put everything together perfectly. I can't wait to find out who the man from the bar was (s/he is obviously involved with Voldemort). Hmmm.... The whole Peter thing is wicked! He is just how I expected him to be! This is such a great story! It is on my favorites and I would give you a 10/10 anyday!!!!

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 21:01 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
AHHHHHHHHHH wot a friggin clifhanger! lol gr8 story!

Name: Phantom_of_the_Opera (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 13:49 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Excellent Story! I really do love it, but the only problem I have is: I feel that you rushed things a little too much. As soon as you start reading the story you see that James and Lily are going out. There's not much information about their summers, the train ride to school, or lily and james fighting a lot in the beginning. It just feels too rushed for my liking. It is your story, and you should take your time with writing it. I feel that you should put more events into it. Maybe you can do that in your next fic! Other than that, excellent work! 8/10

Name: Adalbert Waffling (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 13:25 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Absolutely Fantastic! Like Hermione befriending Harry and Ron, it took a serious event to bring Lily and James together! The story is passionate, exciting, and moving; a true literary embodiment of love. The only think I found that I really didn't like was some of the dialogue, put it can be forgiven as no one really knows how to make them act, except for JKR herself. All in all, a great read!

Name: Floatie (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 11:18 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
yeah when is the next ud i need it to survive!!!

Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 15:03 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Brill story! When's the next update???

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 14:49 · For: A new beginning
This is quite good stuff. I think it progresses a bit fast for a first chapter and gives over the impression of being slightly rushed, but then again it is very enjoyable and I do want to read on, so thats probably a good thing. Well Done.

Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 2:24 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
I luv it! please update soon!

Name: Ginny Weasley 12 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 18:25 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Wonderful story so far! You wrote about Peter and the death eaters and it blended really well with the story. The whole story is wonderful, so don't change your writing style. Update soon!

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 12:44 · For: A new beginning
Awesome job! I can't wait until the next chapter is up!

Name: eerinw (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 17:53 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Great job! I really like the cliffhanger and I'm excited to find out what happens next! I think it's so sweet that Lils got James' broom fixed! Anyway, keep up the good work and please update soon! Can't wait to read more!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 8:19 · For: Sriaper&Serotser
Are ya gonna update yet? :) :O :P

You must login (register) to review.