Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ultimatum

Name: DennisRekrap (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 20:40 · For: Ultimatum
i love it! i love the wolfstarship!:)


Name: slythindorx3 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 17:34 · For: Ultimatum
How lovely! :3
One of my favorite Wolfstar fanfics. (:


Name: Karaley Dargen (Signed) · Date: 03/14/09 18:25 · For: Ultimatum
Oooh I loved that! I don't normally read slash, because it's too non-canon for me, but this was beautiful! especially the ending. made me smile a lot


Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 9:51 · For: Ultimatum
Remus/Sirius is one of my fave ships and you pulled it off amazingly. Loved it, great job :D


Name: Potterworm (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 0:01 · For: Ultimatum
Awesome. This story was so amazing.


Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 10:25 · For: Ultimatum
Lovely story! I enjoyed it thoroughly.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 4:12 · For: Ultimatum
Oh...this was just so wonderful! Loved it! So very cute and sweet! Right on the favourites!


Name: Shannon Sims (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 18:59 · For: Ultimatum
This was one of the best Remus/Sirius fics I've read. Excellent job!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 21:16 · For: Ultimatum
*sobs*

Your pieces - all of them - are the first slash I've ever read, and you have comepletely convinced me to read more of it. I absolutely love all of them - I'll review the others in more detail in their own little boxes.

First of all, I adore McGonagall's reaction to Sirius' letter - and her comment about Binns. It shows that wry sense of humor we saw in the "It unscrews the other way" quote in OOTP.

The letter was truely IC for Sirius. He can be serious, but he injects a little humor into it all the same [the PS - lol]. His blunt honesty was totally how he would put that sort of thing.

The beginning was awesome too - "The Potter-Black Daily Har Ritual". It introduced the situation really well, including Sirus and Remus' sexuality.

My favorite line?

"I would like to state, for the record, that you have an amazingly sezy arse."

or [I cant decide]

8. You can concern yourself much, much, much later with the appearance of Lupin's hind quarters.

lol. Good job!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 21:15 · For: Ultimatum
*sobs*

Your pieces - all of them - are the first slash I've ever read, and you have comepletely convinced me to read more of it. I absolutely love all of them - I'll review the others in more detail in their own little boxes.

First of all, I adore McGonagall's reaction to Sirius' letter - and her comment about Binns. It shows that wry sense of humor we saw in the "It unscrews the other way" quote in OOTP.

The letter was truely IC for Sirius. He can be serious, but he injects a little humor into it all the same [the PS - lol]. His blunt honesty was totally how he would put that sort of thing.

The beginning was awesome too - "The Potter-Black Daily Har Ritual". It introduced the situation really well, including Sirus and Remus' sexuality.

My favorite line?

"I would like to state, for the record, that you have an amazingly sezy arse."

or [I cant decide]

8. You can concern yourself much, much, much later with the appearance of Lupin's hind quarters.

lol. Good job!


Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 13:34 · For: Ultimatum
Love this - I've just started to read slash, and this is a fab way to start!!

*huggles*
They're soooo sweet!


Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 12:37 · For: Ultimatum
...and here I am AGAIN, having read the story once more, and I still love it. You describe all the scenes so vividly, and I was very touched by Sirius' letter to Remus.
Oh, and to me, the characters seem very canon, too. I'm honestly impressed!


Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 12:03 · For: Ultimatum
Awwwww That's one of the most beautiful stories about how they got together that I've ever read, and that means a lot. *squee*


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 11:52 · For: Ultimatum
Great Story!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 19:33 · For: Ultimatum
AW! That was so cute! It was really good. Good job!


Name: salta2k7 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 12:21 · For: Ultimatum
really good story keep up the good work


Name: shihtzu71894 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 20:18 · For: Ultimatum
love it


Name: Gia_Sesshoumaru (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 0:31 · For: Ultimatum
Wonderful! I love it! I know I read it on Fanfiction.net, I believe, but It's still wonderful! Great job!


Name: Mollie (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 21:49 · For: Ultimatum
great fic! Everyone was in character and it was a good read.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 19:00 · For: Ultimatum
i really liked that story...i dont normally like sirius/remus stories but this one was good...it still had the carefree sirius, not totally serious sirius (haha, jk). good job!


You must login (register) to review.