Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Someone to Die For

Name: Riiroo (Signed) · Date: 04/13/12 22:30 · For: Someone Like You
That was a really lovrly story!! xx


Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 17:57 · For: Hermione the Healer
Ginny's a year younger, not two.


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/10 19:21 · For: Someone Like You
Ohhhh i loved this story!!


Name: AccioMagic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/08 18:54 · For: Someone Like You
Really enjoyed this!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 16:31 · For: Love Makes You Do Crazy Things
aw i love this story its really cute

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 12:02 · For: The Truth Is
aw i hope hermione can revive ron

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:08 · For: Bitter Tears
aw this is a really sweet story i love it!!!!!!
10/10

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 20:14 · For: An Inside Organization
oooooh this is getting gooooood

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 15:59 · For: Dream of Me
oh good rons okay good

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 15:49 · For: The Eve of Battle
EEEEPPPPPP ahhh oh no he has got to be okay uuuuuuuuuuggghhhhhh help him hermione

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 15:36 · For: Don't Let Him Die
oohh sad poor hermione this is really sad i hope ron dosent die

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:01 · For: Hermione the Healer
oh hermione just love ron while you can

lovely story

XOXO
~lola~


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 16:07 · For: Hermione the Healer
more more more im gunna read moooorereee


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:30 · For: Someone Like You
Omg, im virtually crting here. this story is AMAZING! It must be the best Hermione/Ron story ive ever read, and ive read a LOT. The ending was just fantastic, i just sat and read the whole story in one sitting. I love the whole connected between ron and hermione, and their memories..i just loved this story and i cannot write here all the bits i loved, there was far too many. RON AND HERMIONE 4EVER!!!


Name: xXxRonHermionexXx (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 16:40 · For: Love Makes You Do Crazy Things
I love your story so much, well done!
althouh in chapter 8 british people do drink coffee as much as tea (sorry but i get annoyed when people think tht)


Name: Hanabi (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 19:09 · For: Someone Like You
I want to review the entire thing as a whole.

First off, I would like to thank you for satisfying my craving for fan fiction with your twenty chapters!

I really liked the start. Hermione was very focused on what she wanted, or what she thought she wanted. Very realistic.

I loved the flashbacks. They made me want to go "awww..." They showed Ron and Hermione's developing relationship well.

All those chapters about Hermione watching over Ron as he was in the coma were emotional but not to the extent to make the reader bored. The way Hermione's thought process was always put in really helped to understand her point of view.

Ron, however, seemed kind of over the top and over romantic. I also was kind of confused with his motives for breaking up.

Really the only thing I didn't like was that Ron and Hermione kept flip-flopping. By the end I felt they were just being stubborn and refusing to be happy.

Overall this was one of the best fan fictions I've ever read! Keep up the good work!


Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 1:04 · For: Someone Like You
I know it's a bit late, but I just now read this. Wow. That's all I have to say. Amazing job.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 19:35 · For: To Have and Have Not
i don't get why they wont get together.


Name: kulemba (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 23:25 · For: Someone Like You
*sniff* I began reading this story a while before it was finished. That was before I knew what a good story, other than Harry Potter, could be. I loved it from the start though, and bookmarked it, but the bookmark was deleted. I finally found the story again, and finished it, and I'm so glad I did. I think enough is said.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 19:41 · For: Hermione the Healer
Great start! Just one thing... "They loved each other, even though she was barely nineteen and he was just twenty-one." I think you have the ages incorrect, as this is one year after the trio has left Hogwarts.


You must login (register) to review.