Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The Alchemist (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 11:39 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
I should have written reviews for the other chapters, but I couldn't stop reading until chapter 8. First off, WOW! You have a way of writing emotion that I could only dream about. The exchanges between Harry and Hermione were amazing, I felt that I was experiencing those feelings as were having them. Even the anger that Draco showed was very well written, kudos. But there still one thing you need to do, update quickly because I NEED more.


Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 20:56 · For: The Pain of Moving On
This is one of the best fanfics I'd ever read, and believe me, I'm a hard-done perfectionist, and very difficult to please. I love your use of words and that excellent plot of yours - you really know how to express the inner essence of the characters. All in all, well done!


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 15:15 · For: The Pain of Moving On
Man where are you...This is truly amazing...plzplzpzlpzlpzlzplzplzplzpzlzplzpzl UPdate ssoooon


Name: JAL (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:59 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
please update!


Name: Mina (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 14:02 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
Nice chapter! Poor Hermione! Haha Hermy, that's cute! I can't wait till Harry kicks Draco's ass. He really is the bad guy here. I always thought him as a pest but not this bad! This chapter was sweet at the end. Very nicely written, please continue soon!


Name: lilynpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 1:18 · For: Casualties of War
oh wow, that was exciting! update quickly.


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 20:20 · For: Casualties of War
Oh gosh, poor Harry... Anyway, update soon please!


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 22:12 · For: Casualties of War
This was great


Name: Zerberus (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 14:31 · For: The Secret of Hermione's Heart
Oh my god. This story ist great. I don't know what happens with me while I'm reading it. The rating of 10 is not goot enough. I reccomend at least a 20 I can't wait for the next part


Name: The Watcher (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 12:28 · For: The Secret of Hermione's Heart
Best chapter yet. I'll check portkey.org for updates as well. You can really develop a short story. I hope you have an interest in writing professionally.


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 23:38 · For: Dumbledore's proposal
Loved it!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 0:10 · For: Dumbledore's proposal
That was really good, but like the other poster said I just wish that you'd update more often and not take like a month. Other than that this is a really great fic and I hope you continue soon!

Author's Response: I have the story laid out, and I intend to take it to the end! Just keep on reading!


Name: lance the dragon master (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 14:59 · For: Dumbledore's proposal
um...................would you like um take less time making the chapters because you took like forever what was it like two months and it be much better if you didn't take that much time

Author's Response: Sorry about the delays, what can I say, I'm a perfectionnist! I just posted chapter 6 on www.portkey.org, since Mugglenet.com is shutting down for the holidays. Those are the two sites where I update the story. Portkey is often faster, because they don't moderate every chapter once you're registered as an author. Good reading! DS P.S. I will try to update faster, though!


Name: beije (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 12:42 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
Really good story! Keep writing!


Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:02 · For: The Pain of Moving On
well..........................it's something????????????????????????????????????????????????


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 19:13 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!! THIS STORY IS SO GOOD


Name: JPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:47 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
Wow! This is a really good story! Please update soon! I even put you on my favorites!


Name: Watermelon (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 17:19 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
Awww, poor Harry! This is a great story! Keep up the good work, I can't wait for your next chapter.


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 18:25 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
Loved it! I want more


Name: JAL (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 17:41 · For: Of Love and Wounded Pride
Oh that was wonderful!


You must login (register) to review.