MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/05 2:25 · For: Return to Hogwarts
Hmm, Winslow perhaps ? Or more like, Lucius in disguise ? I wouldn't put it past him to become a little boy again . . . he needs a mommy. Great chapter.

Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 14:57 · For: Return to Hogwarts
This is an excellent chapter! I loved the plot twists - absolutely engrossing. It's very artful of you to keep the quintessence of our beloved Trio, yet introducing new issues as well.

Name: isskibum (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 13:42 · For: Return to Hogwarts
hey i like it!!! interesting with the kind of "star wars"y turn with Malfoy and his father. Please update soon!!

Name: the_bartender713 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 14:50 · For: Return to Hogwarts
absolutely amazing. i must say that of all the fics I've read- you (by far) have captured the difficult antics of Dumbledore the best. When he speaks in your stories- it's absolutely perfect- the way he phrases things, the jokes and still sensitivity- it's pulchritude. Amazing, and I can't wait to read more. A job extremely well done. p.s. wonderful way to incorparate Harry's "teacher" persona. It's still the same old harry, and I find that wonderful.

Name: syustat (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 9:55 · For: Return to Hogwarts
With each and every chapter, the tension builds, the characters develop and the plot moves along. That is more than I can say for vast amounts of other fics I have read. You do a miraculous job of capturing the emotions and thoughts of the characters. The detail you put into describing the Old Rule is magnificent. You have, no doubt, spent countless hours coming up with this "brand" (for lack of a better word) of magic and it shows in your writing. Out of all the HPFF sites I have been to, this is one of my favorite stories! Keep up the excellent work, I am very anxious to read more! Sean

Name: Emma06 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:34 · For: Return to Hogwarts
Woo hoo! First review for the chapter! Must say very well written. This wasn't my favorite chapter, but still it was good. Great Job and I can't wait untill the next chapter!!!!Bravo!

Name: Emma06 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 21:35 · For: The Dark Side of Harry Potter
Bravo, bravo! Next chapter please!

Name: syustat (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 18:03 · For: The Dark Side of Harry Potter
I loved that chapter. I absolutely loved it. The way Harry is struggling with his dark side, the way Mayfoy was punished (I cringed when I read it, it was very graphic, but extremely well written,) the way Harry and Hermione are discovering their love foreach other...it was perfect! I can't wait for the next one.

Name: isskibum (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 15:37 · For: The Dark Side of Harry Potter
hey great new chapter! It would be great though if you put a little more romance in the next one

Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 4:31 · For: The Dark Side of Harry Potter
Another excellent chapter, although if I be honest, I seem to prefer some of the previous ones... It is always good to interrupt suspense with some comic relief, but I was expecting some action after what happened... (Apologises for being such a fussy reader) Ah well, could always wait for the next chapter, can't I?

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/05 15:07 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
This is a very intense story . . . Maldemort is just riding on Voldemort's tail, his end will come. Great story, well done.

Name: the_bartender713 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 18:17 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
as a rule, I don't really follow the whole H/Hr ship, but honestly, you make me want it to happen. please update soon! I'm looking forward to reading more!

Name: Dana_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 15:26 · For: The Pain of Moving On
Amazing! I totally love it. I couldn't stop reading until the 8th chapter. That's why I didn't review before. Please hurry!!! I can't wait to know what's gonna happen next...

Name: isskibum (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 17:18 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
oh i love this story!!! please update asap!!!

Name: Emma06 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 22:05 · For: The Pain of Moving On
Oh my God that was GREAT!!! I couldn't stop reading! How did you ever come up with all these ideas?! Maldemort, very clever! It was great getting both views. While reading the real book I always thought Harry and Hermione will end up together. I think that you might just be foreshadowing things to come like Hemione's parent's death. None of my friends think that Harry and Hermione will end up together and it's AWESOME to read stories that view the same opinions. Bravo on a job well done! Can't wait for the next chapters!!!

Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 10:53 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
I love this chapter write more ASAP

Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:29 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
Nicely done so far. Good pacing and a proper amount of tension. Please keep up the good work.

Name: ama sha_HP (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:05 · For: The Pain of Moving On
Where is the update? I need more!

Name: syustat (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 13:31 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
I am really enjoying this story. There is the perfect amount of tension and the battle scene was written very well. Please update soon. Sean

Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 4:15 · For: Refuge in Godric's Hollow
I like where this story is going. You write well. Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.