Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I First Loved You

Name: the_boy_who_lives (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:21 · For: I First Loved You
wonderful

Author's Response: Thanks! Peace Out!!


Name: quickquackduck4 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 23:01 · For: I First Loved You
that is sooooo cute!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Peace Out!!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:29 · For: I First Loved You
AWWWW....how sweet!
Charlene

Author's Response: Yes, it was. Peace Out!!


Name: SorceressSisters (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 19:03 · For: I First Loved You
fabtabulous

Author's Response: Thanks! Peace Out!!


Name: Roach76 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 7:42 · For: I First Loved You
Very nicely written. It wa nice to read the flashback to the first time he had seen her and fianlly realized he was in ove.

Author's Response: Yeah, glad you liked it. It seemed really cool, because when I read the second book. I always wondered what they did for a few weeks. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Peace Out!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 9:55 · For: I First Loved You
This was so good. I loved it. I love how Harry asked Ginny. You did a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you. I really liked how this story turned out for me as well. I think its probably one of my better short fics. Thanks for your comments, Peace Out!!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 0:15 · For: I First Loved You
that was a really beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! I also enjoyed writing it...Peace Out!!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 0:15 · For: I First Loved You
that was a really beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! I also enjoyed writing it...Peace Out!!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 0:15 · For: I First Loved You
that was a really beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! I also enjoyed writing it...Peace Out!!


Name: hatchetman1420 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:32 · For: I First Loved You
Its a good story i dont read ones like this most of the time i like ones with alot of chapters but this is a real good story

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Well, this was my first ficlet...I never decided on adding more because I thought it might take a way the whole point of the story. Though, looking back on it now...I could have made it into a three or four chapter story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Peace Out!!


Name: mudblood92 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 18:12 · For: I First Loved You
I really liked your story. One of the best stories I've read and I've been a member 4 almost a year. Keep writing. You have the greatest talent I've read. :)

Author's Response: No way! This story is one of the best you've read. That really means a lot...wow. And this one just came to me in a dream, cool. Wow, thanks so much for your compliment. I really appreciate it! Thanks! I hope you read more of my works. Thanks for this review!! Peace Out!!


Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:02 · For: I First Loved You
Wow! This is truely experienced writing! You really painted the story with words! Great Job! Almost like JK Rowling herself! 10! Trombones rule...remember who I am now...have you looked at your email lately?

Author's Response: Wow, this is an awesome compliment and a review! Thanks! The idea came to mind when I remember playing hide and go seek at my grandfather's house, and we would always have to count on this big tree in the yard. That's where the idea of the whole tree came from. But I wouldn't say my works are like J. K. Rowling herself, its her ideas that incompass the mind to think freely! But yes, I've checked my email, thanks so much! And definitely...TROMBONES RULE! Peace Out!!


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 16:26 · For: I First Loved You
awwww, this is so sweet, i'm crying. of course, i cry a lot, but still, this is touching

Author's Response: What...you're crying...awww! Thanks so much, I'm so happy you thought this story is touching...tear. It means a lot...and this was my first one-shot so its cool. Thanks! Peace Out!!


Name: Leiandrian (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 19:32 · For: I First Loved You
It's soooooo beuatiful!!!!!!!!!!!! Wahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was awesome. I started crying twice. It was sooooo romantic!!!! And as a hopeless romantic I know what I'm talking about.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks so much! I'm so happy you took the time to come and read my story! And you cried twice? Aww, I feel even more touched...tear! Thanks so much, this review is so great...I feel so much better now about writing this! Thanks!! Peace Out!!


Name: magic_rules (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 21:30 · For: I First Loved You
i think it is really sweet and it is just very romantic.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm happy you took the time to read my story...let alone leave a few flattering review! Thanks so much. I hope you read on to my other works! Peace Out!!


Name: THEharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 21:29 · For: I First Loved You
Awwwwwwwwwww! How sweet, lol. I totally luv this story along with your other, the truth uncovered. I'm looking forward too your other stories like maybe a sequel.. *hint hint* Please make more fics like these! They are soooo fun 2 read!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy that you love my story! And yes, I'm still in the process of a sequel, but don't know if I should put that one up yet. I'll try to make more fics like this, maybe in April. Thanks for the review! Peace Out!!


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 10:18 · For: I First Loved You
Great story. Very sweet. Im a huge Harry/Ginny shipper as well as Hermione/Ron. You should check out my Hermione/Ron one shot "The Snow Was Falling" and I'm working on a Harry/Ginny one as well.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Well I don't really know what ship I'm in...I just thought this would be a good story to write, because all my friends are Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione shippers! lol. Well since you came here to read my story and left a review...I'll take some time off from writing to read your story. Thanks for the review! Peace Out!!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 18:29 · For: I First Loved You
Yes, you did seem to be snapping at me. After all I've done for you?! I was just trying to help. If it wasn't for you and Tasha, and Jen, and Kim, then I would have to be on this site anyway. Just keep that in mind the next time you're about to yell at me....Chillax

Author's Response: LOL...okay, thanks for using my word too! lol. What do you mean, it it wasn't for you and Tasha, Jen and Kim then I would have been on this site anyway?! I don't get it! I'm sorry if we got you in trouble the first time by emailing you, when you said we could in the first place! lol. Well don't worry about it...all is forgotten, and I hope you forgive me alright! Well I still need to catch up on your works, I've been behind on a lot of people's! lol. And yes, I'll Chillax if you will! lol. Peace Out!!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 17:55 · For: I First Loved You
Not that you probably care, but considering all I've done for you I thought I'd let you know, my one shot is up. It's called: You Raise Me Up. Okay?

Author's Response: Well I do care! That's I send help when you need it! And I enjoy reading your stories, and I will come over to read your story, so don't think nothing of it. I'm sorry if I snapped or sounded that way. Well I'll be over shortly...Peace Out!!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:50 · For: I First Loved You
Your name is Alia. Deal with it. It's this actress, who's my age, and I forgot her last name, but she was on my most favorite show ever Saving Grace but no one has the DVD's of it, but I absolutly love that show! Even though It's been off air for about three years, it's still my favorite. Anyway, great story! lol.

Author's Response: Fine...I don't really need to have a name then, if you're not going to use it! lol. Its okay...don't think too much about it. I'm alright with it! lol. Well thanks for letting me know! Peace Out!!


You must login (register) to review.