Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 14:10 · For: One-Shot
Very well written...love the last part,very funny


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 14:44 · For: One-Shot
That was well written. The descriptive elements that you wrote really brought me to the scenery as though I was there. I loved the quote 'massive ball of ache' because... because... I don't know, it's just amazing to turn four simple words to something quite undescribable. Keep writing!


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 14:43 · For: One-Shot
That was well written. The descriptive elements that you wrote really brought me to the scenery as though I was there. I loved the quote 'massive ball of ache' because... because... I don't know, it's just amazing to turn four simple words to something quite undescribable. Keep writing!


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 6:27 · For: One-Shot
GREAT!!!! Sequel time!!!


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 14:56 · For: One-Shot
Ginny is as In Character as she could ever be! Great job!


Name: Opaque (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 10:40 · For: One-Shot
*beams*
Yippee! I love 'em.


Name: x_moonlit_gem_x (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 6:12 · For: One-Shot
That was amazing, its so articulate and beautifully written.

Gem x


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:40 · For: One-Shot
i loved that story. very cute. 11/10! cuz you're amazing.


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 16:19 · For: One-Shot
beautiful. i love it.


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 3:18 · For: One-Shot
Very nice...well written...excellent word choice...I love how the pink umbrella is not only present throughout the story, but it is insignificantly significant...(it's 3:17 a.m., and I beg you not to hold me responsible for any ridiculous comments that may or may not have been made...)


Name: pinkgirl526 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 22:05 · For: One-Shot
I loved this story! Ginny and Harry are meant to be together and this story is really great and so romantic!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 17:32 · For: One-Shot
Stupid umbrella! That was cute. Very descriptive and creative. Hehehe. I loved the other One shot, "The Forget Me Do Chew" I never would've guessed that HArry would've done that. hehe. Now, I am going to read another story...


Name: winkygirl12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 8:41 · For: One-Shot
I think that this one shot was very well written and discriptive Keep up the good work!


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 13:21 · For: One-Shot
This was well written, but I thought it was kind of out of character for Ginny to kiss him first, rather than Harry to, because Ginny is trying to forget him, and is actually doing a pretty good job. I thought Harry should have started it, and also the fact that he liked her enough to kiss her was not really hilighted enough, but you still really did a good job, and it was a cute story!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 14:07 · For: One-Shot
This is the third one shot of yours I have read and I must say you have a talant for it. Most of the one shots I have read were poor at best, yours however were Great. I hope you write more of them or maybe write something longer!


Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 18:14 · For: One-Shot
Ginny has such an incredibly positive attitude! This isn't my favorite story by you, but I still like it. Harry seems to get over his sadness too fast for it to seem believable..... but it was still cute.


Name: shadowkat (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 18:34 · For: One-Shot
Aw to cute..this is the 2nd story of yours i have read. I read and reviewed the one about the Forget-me-do's or whatever and i'm about to read your other one. Keep up the good work.


Name: vikki1818 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 13:11 · For: One-Shot
Great story, you really have wonderful talent of making us feel as if we are actually there, getting soaked right along with Harry~ I actually found myself shivering a little bit, even though it's like 80 degrees in my room! Great job and I can't wait to see what else you come out with!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really brightens my day. I have a few other H/G one-shots but I'm waiting to post them until I get a few more reviews on this one. But thank you so much for that review, it's so encouraging! :)


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 15:46 · For: One-Shot
are u trying to make me cry? it rulz


You must login (register) to review.