Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 9:20 · For: The Proper Engagement
this was reallly cute XD


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 17:57 · For: The Proper Engagement
HOLY CRUP! Draco?Ginny isn't my cup of tea, but other than that, good story.~H_o_I_


PS. What happened to Harry? Did he DIE or something??

PPS. GINNYPOTTERFOREVER!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 23:12 · For: The Proper Engagement
That's hilarious! I'm slowly becoming a Draco/Ginny fan.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 12:33 · For: The Proper Engagement
Funny.


Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 10:22 · For: The Proper Engagement
are you going to have a sequel or a prequel because you should, this needs to be contuined!!!! People need to know what happened and how Ginny and Draco got married!!

great job, shocked me at first but it was good


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 5:50 · For: The Proper Engagement
i used to really not like draco/ginny but i think i liked how it worked ot in this story i might just become a draco/ginny shipper. yay! good job


Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/05 11:49 · For: The Proper Engagement
THe Draco/Ginny pairing bugs me a bit, but so what? The story was good, and it's your choice to make whatever pairing you want to. The toddler thing made Ginny seem a bit more like a grown woman, and that was good. Keep writing, I like it!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 17:52 · For: The Proper Engagement
Thought you'd like a review from another Ron/Hermione supporter (I'm not sure about Draco/Ginny, but who really cares, it worked in this situation) I thought this was pretty good! Short, sweet, to the point!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, everyone that's reviewed so far has disliked/not been warm towards one of the two pairings. Perhaps I should put them in the summary...nah.


Name: nuttyniffler99 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 19:11 · For: The Proper Engagement
Definatley not a fan of the Ron/Hermione pairing, but it has some potential....the Draco/Ginny parts are well written. I'd be with you 100% if it was a Harry/Hermione fic, but I respect your choice to support different releationships. Good job. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you were willing to look past the pairing to let me know that you liked the way the other parts were written. And, if you don't like Ron/Hermione, you could always substitute the female name of your choice. *wink*


Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 12:20 · For: The Proper Engagement
Adorabibble!! The Ginny/Draco thing's always bugged me a bit, but oh well... It's still cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you were willing to read and review even though the pairing squicked you a little.


Name: harryfan4always (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 8:40 · For: The Proper Engagement
The pairing in this story is a little wierd. But other than that not bad.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was rather meaning this fic for people who would already been de-weirded by Draco/Ginny, as I didn't actually try to include any persuasion. Lol.


You must login (register) to review.