Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Squidbait Returns

Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 18:23 · For: Night Terrors
aww when snape was going to cry i just wanted to give him a hug..... but he was being a major wanker to owl and lily so maybe doesn't desevre the hug..... anyway getting away from my musing cant wait to see how there next meeting turns out ;-)


Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 18:10 · For: Calming Down
Ohh some one was getting a bit hot and bothered by a certain dark angel :-) this just gets better and better and that poor kid standing in the nude...... you are one top author ;-)


Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 17:57 · For: Burning Up
Jesus christ! i totally love snape he is sure an asshole it just makes me smile... oh yeah that was a TOP chapter i loved the name calling and snape wanted to lick her eye lobe it was all genius ;-)


Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 17:20 · For: Remembrances
that is just so damn cute.... having a crush on snape calling him a dark angel its so sweet........ oh am thoroughly enjoying this story by the way

Author's Response: I had fun writing; glad you are having fun reading!


Name: Noo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/05 7:23 · For: The Return of Squidbait
This is one of the best pieces of fan fiction I have ever read! I spent hours staring avidly at the computer screen (it is luckily very long!) and enjoyed every mintue of it! Also - and I'm not sure if this is totally sane of me - I am now secretly in love with Snape...


Name: Noo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/05 7:21 · For: The Return of Squidbait
This is one of the best pieces of fan fiction I have ever read! I spent hours staring avidly at the computer screen (it is luckily very long!) and enjoyed every mintue of it! Also - and I'm not sure if this is totally sane of me - I am now secretly in love with Snape...

Author's Response: Well, Noo, I think you're quite sane. Don't tell the Harry fanatics, but there are quite a few folks out there who are secretly (or not so secretly) in love with Snape. Now, whether that is wise or not is another matter! ;-) I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed story; thank you for letting me know.


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 8:42 · For: Accusations and Flight
I love history! i did howeva take offense to the teenager remark! Nah jus kidding. I'm a teenager myself. I have never read "the Prince" but i suppose i might since i havn't finnished high school. in a history assignment i pretended to be Eleanor of Accaintain (i think i spelled that wrong) writing a letter. history rocks ma world. I think ure story is great!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed! Whatever did you write about in that letter, I wonder, hmm?


Name: s m rahl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 17:23 · For: The Return of Squidbait
Excellent story!! I really enjoyed reading over this. Good OC character development. This has become one of my favorite SS/? stories.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 13:05 · For: The Return of Squidbait
Alas - broken my heart is that the story has ended, yet grateful too - you must have gleaned by now that I have absolutely adored all 32 chapters and this one has not let me down. I'm afraid it screams "sequel" or "spin-off" - Will Dumbledore win the wager - or will It all go pear shaped? I thank you from the bottom of my heart (and the rest of it too) for giving me endless laughter and relief from rubbish days - you are a star, and I cannot wait for some more of your fantastic work!

Author's Response: Cheers and a big fat "TA" to you, Orlaith. I have always enjoyed reading your reviews very very much, and am pleased that I could provide you with a bit of fun and laughs (or shits & giggles). No plans for a sequel at the moment, but I'm glad you liked it well enough to want to read more! Best to you...I'll be reading you! (or, your works, more like)


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 12:38 · For: Enslaving the Body, Violating the Mind
I can feel it ending - and I'm quite sadened what an adorable chapter although, when Snape told her he loved her, I laughed my head off -- I can see it now. I loved the Who said you cant teach and old stick new trick part, absolutely fantastic. Really bloody brilliant throught. Now I'm off to read the last chapter... I just hope it doesnt make me too emotional...


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 14:11 · For: The Return of Squidbait
Wonderfully written story. Saddened to see it end. God bless.

Author's Response: Cheers, RebeccaO, and thank you for all of your lovely comments!


Name: chimaera (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 18:14 · For: The Return of Squidbait
great story, i simply loved it. ive been following it for a while now, but i dont think i ever actually reviewed. just wanted to do it this once to let u know that u r a truly amazing writer, and i eagerly look forward to more of ur writing

Author's Response: Thank you for dropping a line, chimaera! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the story.


Name: the5thmarauder (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 1:54 · For: Arrivals and Breakfast
THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR WRITING SUCH A FANTASTIC STORY! I absolutely adored this fic, it has been consistantly well written and I find your writing addictive, I am so sad to see the story end, I hope you write a sequel, I would sorely miss the little sniping sessions of snape and well basically everyone, you have one of the best written snapes on this site, and I have to say that is a pretty astonishing achievement considering the astounding talent which signs up to this site! Well done, please write a sequel, I will constantly be checking your bio for one so please dont disappoint! lol :) P.S. I will miss Apollo but I thought the Bridle Burning was really appropriate for Athene, her character is very fair so it suited it down to a t. 987654321/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for all of your kind words! No plans for a sequel at the moment, but Snape is a pretty obnoxious muse, so we'll see how long I can keep away from fanfic... for the moment I am taking a big fat (and well-deserved, says I ) reading break! Cheers!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 15:56 · For: The Return of Squidbait
While I'm sorry to see the story end, I thoroughly enjoyed this last chapter. You did a wonderful job on this story. I look forward to more writing from you. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Jenn_Weasley! I think I'll take a bit of a break to read now...*winks*


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 8:58 · For: The Return of Squidbait
Okies i just wanted to tell you that this story rocks! You Rock My Socks! thank you thank you thank you thank you and thank you for writing this!! I Love Brussle Sprouts! okies i hope that you have a wonderful < ah ha i have found a way to keep it current !> May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December, January, Feburary, March, and April the Thirds! muhahahaha the mice will win!

Author's Response: Cheers, Miss Kira! I am glad that you enjoyed, and I hope you have a lovely year too.


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 13:21 · For: The Yule Debacle
Absolutely Outrageous! I was roaring my head off throughout. I thought you're Hagrid was brilliant, you're meddling Dumbledore even better, and Haryy just ... brilliant. Snape deserved that, and the dancing, well, I couldn't have put it better myself, the jump was fantastic... and those puns... well, lets just say I was nearly in tears whilst shaking my head at how incredibly lame they were -- I loved it. I'll save the next chapter until tomorrow.. I can't wait!

Author's Response: Cheers, Orlaith! Glad someone else "appreciates" Christmas cracker humour! I hope you are well, and enjoy the end of the story.


Name: kakashi88 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 0:50 · For: Enslaving the Body, Violating the Mind
updateeeee! :] this chapter was awesome! hahah.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: the5thmarauder (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 15:42 · For: Enslaving the Body, Violating the Mind
Oh no what is going to happen, are they going to see each other in september or are they be some dreadful twist of fate going to be denied the pleasure, well in the case of Snape not pleasure but displeasure, of seeing one another! The possibilities, such a mean cliffie, I love this story, it is so subtley funny that it makes it all the more hilarious! HE FINALLY ADMITTED HE LOVES HER, TO HER FACE OMGOSH MY HAPPINESS IS SECOND TO NONE - Not today, Evercantes," Snape said with a small smile. "I do love you, you know, in addition to tolerating you." - brilliant a pure stroke of genius, well done! GO YOU PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF ALL THINGS GOOD IN THE WORLD UPDATE SOON THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:10 · For: Enslaving the Body, Violating the Mind
lovely l simply love this chapter i dont know anything else i could say to express how much i like this chapter!


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 23:50 · For: The Yule Debacle
moi moi moi moi i love this chapter poor harry he needs to see a phyciatrist for about like thirty years. well ta ta ta for now now now


You must login (register) to review.