Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss me Fool

Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 19:57 · For: Blame It On My Youth
still waiting.............


Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 15:05 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Yes, we are waiting....


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 7:51 · For: Blame It On My Youth
We're waiting


Name: caitygirl07 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 20:34 · For: Blame It On My Youth
you are so totaly my favorite author on the site. If you want to read a drama, then go and read a flippin drama. but if you want to read a good story. then look at your stuff. powerful quill, your my favorite. please update soon.


Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 20:21 · For: Blame It On My Youth
i love this story SO much!!! along with the first one, shine my light on you. you are a very good writer! please update soon!! SOON, i said!!!


Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:56 · For: Blame It On My Youth
I like it, but please update soon I want to see what happens next


Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 4:43 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Well, this is a pretty cute story. But in my opinion, I'd say it's a little slow paced for my liking. No offence meant, but could you please raise the action level? A little drama could always enhance the emotion intensity...


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 14:55 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Pretty please with a cherry on top, will you update?


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 11:12 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Cute story. I can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/05 3:11 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Sweet story, I liked the prequel so I'm sure I'll like the sequel.


Name: hpfreak91 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 2:35 · For: Blame It On My Youth
please up date soon because i need to read something interesting while i am waiting for my 6th book PLEASE, its really well written by the way


Name: caitygirl07 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 19:54 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
your my favorite! the way you write is soo cool. after shin your light was finished, I was sad. But this new story...well the continuation, Is awesome. please write more and more.


Name: caitygirl07 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 19:06 · For: Blame It On My Youth
write more NOW, I comand you!!!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 18:54 · For: Blame It On My Youth
This is a great sequel! Please update soon!


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 16:23 · For: Blame It On My Youth
This is REALLY good. I like it a lot better than the one that came before it (I'm sorry- the name has just escaped me). I like fluff, so I think this is a wonderful story. Keep updating, please!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 6:15 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Wow, I love this! It's just as good -- or better than the other one! Oh, I love this story. DEFINITELY going under my favorites!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 6:08 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
Yes, such warmness in my heart! I love this story!


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 3:54 · For: Blame It On My Youth
wow great story... as usual. keep it up


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 19:10 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
Ginny? One dimensional? What books have you been reading? ::shakes head:: Anyway, this story is amazing. I like the romantic element to it A LOT more than I like angst. And H/G angst is definitely awesome. I've always been an H/G shipper, even before I was a R/Hr shipper, and this has just reminded me why they were meant to be together. Amazing. I love it.


Name: Cecilia Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 17:29 · For: Blame It On My Youth
wow i love it!!!! poor ginny!!!! i hope it all works aout and they get together i love harry and ginny togather!! update soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it


You must login (register) to review.