Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss me Fool

Name: nitro4 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:48 · For: Diagon Alley
im glad u updated! ginny seems to be acting kinda weird but its good anyway...update soon!


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 19:04 · For: Diagon Alley
I thought it was really well done, but I don't really see Ginny acting that way. I'm sure she's probably just doubting that he really likes her because she's afraid of getting hurt, but I hope she gets over it soon. I look forward to the next chapter.


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 8:35 · For: Diagon Alley
I like it. Funny how girls think guys are the clueless ones. Looks like they all are to me. I look forward to an update soon. You could "rush" this one if you wanted too.


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:20 · For: Diagon Alley
It could have been a lot more rushed. I'm just glad there's an update. :) Good job.


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 15:04 · For: Diagon Alley
It wasn't THAT rushed. Please update soon.


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 14:28 · For: Diagon Alley
I hate cliffhangers...they are like the devil on earth! Please update soon!


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 11:07 · For: Diagon Alley
its really good....ooo but u have 2 update soon cus that was a cliffie that i dont wanna wait a long time for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Yuki Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 0:41 · For: Diagon Alley
cant wait for more


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:33 · For: Diagon Alley
It's good. I liked it. Please update soon!


Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 18:52 · For: Diagon Alley
I like it. Although Ginny jumping around avoiding Harry doen't seem quite her style. But it's still really good and I look forward to the next chapter


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 10:17 · For: Blame It On My Youth
alright i give up...i hate having this story on my favorites because i check it everyday and its never updated. i quit. its going off of them.


Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 23:22 · For: Blame It On My Youth
DANG IT!!!!!!!!!!! please please please pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee update soon!!! i have waited forever for u to actually update! why does it seem like all of the stories i like aren't being updated?!!! anyway, ur a VERY good writer!!!


Name: Miss_Potter_314 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 11:26 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
I though this story was great!!!! it was amazin keep with the good waork.


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 3:08 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Great story so far, but why is Ginny so upset? It just seems like she's a bit bipolar or something.


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 2:59 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
Really excellent chapter! I love that both couples have just come together and I can't wait to see how their relationships develop.


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 2:47 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
I'm reading this story for the first time and the first chapter was really well written. I love Harry and Ginny together and their nervousness around each other was so palpable and I actually got sweaty palms while reading about their first kiss! I have only two points that bothered me - there are a few typographical errors and also, while the characters refer to Mrs. Weasley as "Mum", she is always referred to as "Mrs. Weasley" when she says something (example: "Goodnight dear," said Mr.s Wealsey, rather than "Goodnight dear," said Mum.). These are really minor issues, but I want to give a completely honest opinion.


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 18:31 · For: Blame It On My Youth
wow! could you get anymore reviews?! i love this story! and obviosly so does a bunch of other people! update asap!! please!!


Name: RebekahArlene (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 19:15 · For: Blame It On My Youth
I love your story! I hope that you make it really long with lots of chapters! I love it!!!! I hope you post the next chapter soon!


Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 8:37 · For: Blame It On My Youth
zzzzzzzz..... oh, sorry fell asleep while waiting. still not updated???!!! well, only one thing to do..... wake me up when the next chapter is up! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 17:34 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Hurry Up - Waiting for next chapter. Are you ready to post?


You must login (register) to review.