MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss me Fool

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 13:15 · For: Diagon Alley
It's a toilet, not a restroom! Sorry, British nitpicking again! It's a fantastic fic - keep updating (or else!). :D

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 13:08 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
We Brits love coffee as much as tea!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 13:49 · For: Diagon Alley
yay! i like this story! its soo cool! you are spectacular! now update!

Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 22:26 · For: Diagon Alley
wow you have like 20 reviews so here's one more. i don't remember if i reviewed earlier or not but here i go. i think it's a really sweet story. ihaven't read Shine my Light on You but it's in my favorites and that's what i'm going to do next! i really really really love this story update soon!!! 10

Name: nveelover (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 15:36 · For: Diagon Alley
I like it, I like it. Hurry up and post more already.

Name: caitygirl07 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 12:08 · For: Diagon Alley
please update, you have the controle, aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

Name: Strega_9 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 4:57 · For: Diagon Alley
I only just stumbled across this sequel after reading "Shine my light on you". And I have to say that I'm enjoying this one just as much-it's SO GOOD! I think you are great at portraying the characters, and capturing the trials of a teenage romance-I hate too much mushy stuff, I like this style much better. Well done! And please update soon!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 1:26 · For: Diagon Alley
Hehehe, I liked this chapter. Takes me back to my hormonially challenged teen years. Update soon!

Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 20:33 · For: Diagon Alley
Please update soon. I really like the story and want to read what's going to happen next.

Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 20:59 · For: Diagon Alley
You don't like to update, do ya? I mean, you haven't updated in FOREVER!!!!!! I'm giving up hope!!! Just please UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 19:05 · For: Diagon Alley
O.k, this is going to be kind of long winded so bear with me. I have read both of these stories( this and Shine my Light on you) and I think they are absolutly wonderful! Shine my Light on you, made me cry several times ( which is very hard to do seeing as I am not a girl know for waterworks). The way you described Harry's pain was amazing...I think that is the way JKR will describe it in The Half-Blood Prince. Also the little hints towards Ron and Hermione's relationship are great! A blush there a little hand holding there, it is ingenius!In this story, I can certianly feel for Ginny because this is how my current realtionship started out, but I am happy to say it worked out for the best and I am hoping Harry and Ginny's will to. This story is great and you are a briillant writer, please update soon!

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 18:32 · For: Diagon Alley
PLEASE update. You've got a good story going.

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 14:17 · For: Oh Merlin . . .
are you gonna update soon?? plz update!!

Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 22:07 · For: Diagon Alley
:( when can we expect an update? i love this fic and i want to know what happens when harry and ginny have the talk!

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 15:55 · For: Diagon Alley
Good chapter...it wasn't rushed, but I wish that we could have read the talk. Update soon!!

Name: Emma333 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 17:40 · For: Diagon Alley
I absolutley LOVE it! Please update sooner! I'm a huge Harry/Ginny shipper, along with hermione and ron. I love your story, and please update!!!

Name: Night Owl (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 1:46 · For: Diagon Alley
Good job... not rushed at all. Keep up the great work.

Name: Cecilia Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 17:46 · For: Diagon Alley
wow its awesome!! and sont worry i didnt think it was rushed!!! please update soon!!!!

Name: Zgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 13:10 · For: Diagon Alley
good chapter!!!!!!!!!!! it wasn't rushed at all! please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 14:56 · For: Diagon Alley
great chappie! It wasn't rushed, don't worry. Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.