Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss me Fool

Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 17:03 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Great job! Props for reviewing my story too (haha).. I heard about that band, their cd is supposed to be good! And yellowcard and Fefe Dobson are good too, of course! ..well, a bit off topic... keep up the good work!


Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 15:23 · For: Blame It On My Youth
I just love this story please update soon!!!!


Name: James And Lily 4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 11:10 · For: Blame It On My Youth
lovely story and chapter please update more recently


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/05 10:35 · For: Blame It On My Youth
Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:15 · For: Blame It On My Youth
awww good chapter....poor ginny and harry....theyre both so clueless!! keep up the good work and hurry up and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: caitygirl07 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 22:48 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
your my favorite. please keep writing, I can't wait for the next chapter, when does it come out?????Well yea, cool.


Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 13:07 · For: Blame It On My Youth
great chappie! aww poor Ginny, she must be so sad. Well I hope there's an update soon!!!


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 9:42 · For: Blame It On My Youth
ahhh so so so so good! poor ginny...if only she knew! update soon please!


Name: meant2b (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 9:36 · For: Blame It On My Youth
aaack if you don't update soon i will be very very mad! *starts beating on the computer* update! update!


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 7:09 · For: Blame It On My Youth
in the last one i accidentally chose 4 for rating, my hand slipped on the mouse, i meant rating of 10


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 7:08 · For: Blame It On My Youth
hahahaha... i am the first to review!!!annyways, awesome chapter and plz plz plzplzplz plz plz plz update soon!!! when i saw howlong them chapter would be i was really happy, but now ii then realized the HUIGE A/N at the bottom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!awesome and update - soon!!!!00


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 23:07 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
great sequel! love it . . . . keep em coming!


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 17:36 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
very very good! update soon please!


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 15:13 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
oooo I like this one too!! Shine My Light On You in my favorites and this is going right in there too!! UPDATE PLEASE!!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 13:27 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
luv it! luv it! luv it! luv it! luv it!


Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 0:01 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
Love it!!! its on my faves list, as was your other! Update soon, don't leave us hanging!!!


Name: magic_rules (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 22:30 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
Love this story


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 19:16 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
Very cute. Keep it up.


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 17:09 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
just keep writing just keep writing....* sings to Dory"s "just keep swiming" song .... i luv luv luv ur story!!!!! it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz updat eupdate update update soooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Vox Deo (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 4:00 · For: The Conspiring of Ron and Hermione
I love it, write faster!


You must login (register) to review.