MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pumpernickel

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:47 · For: Matters of the Heart
OMG!! I love your story it is completley awsome and I love the relationship you have created between Lily and James...I absolutly love it! please update soon because i'm dieing to read more

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 20:28 · For: Matters of the Heart
Wait...that was the last chapter?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, I'm done. I LOVED (and still do, but since it's over...) THIS STORY.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I just want to let you guys know (if anybody even looks at this anymore) that I am working on two sequels to Pumpernickel! So don't worry, I favorite ship will return! Thanks again for all the support!

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 20:26 · For: Matters of the Heart
Oh gosh, I haven't checked this in ages, because it wasn't being updated, then I checked, and well, YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm adding it to my favourites right now. I loved this chapter, the quidditch match, James, who recited the cute poem, and them finally admitting their love for each other. I also loved the part where Remus tells Lily to buck up and delve into her emotions. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT!!

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 14:01 · For: Matters of the Heart
Yay!!!!!!! That chapter made me grin uncontrollably! This is definitely the best one yet. My favorite parts: So, Narcissa, how does it feel to have a juvenile delinquent as a boyfriend? ~ You have no idea how good that feels. Im practically punching you, how could it-- She drifted off to think about it and still had no idea what exactly hed meant. ~ On winning youI mean, the match." ~ You are so amazing! I always admire the people that can capture their readers and make them feel like they're actually there with their readers. So yeah, awesome job. Is this the last chapter, or is there more!? (Hopefully more ;D). Great job! ~Jade

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's the last chapter for this story, but I'm working on a sequel!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 22:41 · For: Matters of the Heart
ok, 3 people (including me) review. where are the billion more? come on peoples!!!!!!

Name: Disney_Love (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 11:16 · For: Matters of the Heart
i really like the whole of your story and this is the 1st ever time i have reviewed anything (not because i am mean just cause i recently got an account) wait i dont sound to strict wow well anyway this was/is a good story

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 1:52 · For: Matters of the Heart
ok now i'm really ticked off......... SOMEONE REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 6:01 · For: Matters of the Heart
someone. review. now. >:( you deserve a billion reviews and a medal or something....

Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 11:43 · For: Matters of the Heart
mmm i loved it =) I would've reviewed earlier, except my computer was spazzing. Sorry about that! Keep up the great work; you DEFINITELY deserve more reviews. (10!!)

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 20:28 · For: Matters of the Heart
arggghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! someone review!!!!!!!!!!!! now!!!!!!! >:(

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 21:27 · For: Matters of the Heart
What is wrong with people??? you deserve more reviews!!!!!! >:(

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 2:07 · For: Matters of the Heart
i loved it!!!!!!!!!!! butn i can't be over? nooooooooo!!!!!!! in need a new chapter if it isn't and a sequel if it is. i neeeeed mooooorrreeeeeeee

Name: Aerin Willowwand (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 18:20 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
Hey guys! Thanks for all of your desperate reviews (hehe, I really do enjoy them), it's good to know that people really enjoy my stuff. Just to let you know I submitted the sixth and FINAL chapter of Pumpernickel!!! Not to worry, though, because Pumpernickels 2 & 3 are currently in the brainstorming process. Hehe. Anyway, thanks again!! You guys are the best! :)- A.

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 1:44 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M DYING HERE!!!!!!

Name: Aerin Willowwand (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 9:58 · For: Hey Ev'rybody It's Time For A Meeting!
Hey guys! Thank you SOOOO much for your many, many reviews! Just a few days ago, I submitted the sixth and FINAL chapter for Pumpernickel. If Mugglenet is nice, they will POST IT ASAP!! Let's all pray it's on soon so your collective fix for James/Lily is sated! Not to worry about no more though, because in the works is Pumpernickel Squared (haha, like Pumpernickel 2. Get it?) and a Pumpernickel Nummer Drei. So, the legacy shall continue!! Again, thanks for your avid interest. Feel free to email me at anytime. I love talking with you guys! You're my inspiration!! :)-A.

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 4:25 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
AHHHHHH!!! YOU'RE KILLING US ALL WITH NO-UPDATE FEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!!!! *falls on the ground choking.*

Name: trevorthetoad (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 21:26 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
Wow. That was brilliant! I love how they're so happy but then --boom -- there's the Holly Incident. It makes it so much more realistic. This story has so much potential, and I really can't wait to see where you're going with it. It'll be a happy day when you update! 10/10!!

Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 20:31 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
WOW!!! I absolutley love this story, it is just amazing and creative, and also funny at times. Just wow... I love it. Poor Lily! Poor James! They need to get together some weird way, come on they can't stop love. Lily shouldn't have a grudge...Ahhh! I just love it!!! You rock! This is my one of my favs on MNFF. Yay! Update soon!

Name: trevorthetoad (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 20:07 · For: Hey Ev'rybody It's Time For A Meeting!
Awesome first chapter! I... I don't really have any more words to describe it. I'm going to read the rest now. 10/10!

Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 17:52 · For: Anger, Tears, and Plans: OH MY!
Poor James!! Poor Lily! I would hate to be in either of there shoes. I hate Holly! She needs to die or get pranked really bad. I love the story update real soon you here.

You must login (register) to review.