MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:36 · For: A Time to grow up
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: I_am_Snapes_Bride13 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:54 · For: Making Amends
I loved the whole story. How nice!!!

Name: I_am_Snapes_Bride13 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 18:46 · For: The bottom drops off.
I luv this story!

Name: I_am_Snapes_Bride13 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 18:40 · For: Chapter 1 It Starts
Very kewl!!!

Name: yomama123 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 11:33 · For: Mr Moony
great story so far!

i love it

haha ur british arnt u

thats cool!



i love your story

Name: Pallas (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 12:19 · For: Making Amends
Okay, I've taken a look as you asked (sorry it took so long!) and since you asked for constructive criticism, I'm going to do my best to give it. So: The OCs such as Aime and Remus' parents are well drawn and much of the description is effectively done. There are parts of your story I felt were a bit out of character, but that's my personal opinion and not really related to your writing style. I would say there are two things you need to look at in particular if you want to improve your writing - a slightly more solid story plan overall (the story did seem to leap from point to point rather than having an overall arc) and more use of punctuation, especially commas, to break up sentances. Some of the sentances were a little abrupt in places and would flow better for the reader (ironically) if they were broken up. There. I really hope that helps and that you aren't offended by anything I said - you did ask me to take a look and I'm trying to give constructive advice that I hope will help. Good luck with your next writing project and thanks for reading Oblivious! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being so honest. I truly appreciate it. I'll take all that you have said into consideration and do my best when I eventually write another 'serious' fic. (There is one in the works but it's bane of my life at the moment)

Name: ominous_black (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 22:51 · For: Making Amends
yea first reviewer great story it was really good.... even if you made sirius bi..... i liked it and i'm glad you made remus happy in it:D keep up the good work ;) lol

Name: Sarah lee (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 1:49 · For: A proposal and Accusation and A Wedding and A Gift
when are you updating ? your story is great as it is funny as well as real to life! Update soon . bye

Author's Response: I put in the last chapter about a week ago. I am just waiting on the mods.

Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 13:24 · For: A proposal and Accusation and A Wedding and A Gift
YO D!!!...great story....at least with ur story it bridges the gap until we get to read the next book....so keep up the good work and give us the next chapter now!!!! i demand it and as ur best mate u shud give it to us now!!! got it!!! ta mate....cya later 10/10

Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 9:54 · For: A proposal and Accusation and A Wedding and A Gift
just trying summat. I'm reviewing myself i'm not that sad.

Author's Response: Oh really is that why your responding to yourself too?

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 13:23 · For: Chapter 1 It Starts
he he he

Name: Tangle (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 10:07 · For: A Time to grow up
Woohooo Go Danni!! Nice chapter hon, keep it up! Awww so sweet James and Lily... Engaged! Luff ya xx

Author's Response: thankies. But it's not like we didn't see it coming

Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 2:59 · For: A Time to grow up
Yo Loony....do i really need to say it again.....but i will...i think this stories great....its getting good well done....and thanks for the payment.....neway i am gonna rate u a 10 as usuall......and see ya's later

Name: LupinLover (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 15:37 · For: A Time to grow up
I hope you know I would never do that kind of thing to someone I didn't know personally!!! But thanks anyway for putting me, Marie in, at least I think that was me your were talking about. What's with this Dave thing? I still rate this story very high, thank you.

Author's Response: (Puts arms in air). Don't be mad at me i couldn't fit you in any other way. It wasn't meant to offend you or presume that that is something that you would do. It would have been detrimental to write you in as a longer stay sort of character. I hope that you continue reading and enjoying what i have written though.

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 12:58 · For: A Time to grow up
Nice chapter!!! Great story, poor Aime...10

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 20:19 · For: Mr Moony
that was really great! i love that reference to Rpcky Horror Picture Show. that is the greatest movie on earth! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. Rocky Horror is one of my absolute faves so it only seemed fitting that is threw in a little refrence. Glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 17:27 · For: Mr Moony
Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you like it.

Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:04 · For: Mr Moony
Yo D...great story keep up with the good work 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you dear. Glad you got your payment.

Name: LupinLover (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 15:24 · For: Mr Moony
I have spotted my cameo! I am ever so excited, does that mean I will get to be in one of the chapters? Thank you, oh, thank you so much. I love Remus John Lupin and now I will finally get to be a character in a story with him. It is like a dream come true, well almost. : ) I just can't wait, I guess I will just have to reread this story over and over until you update. If you would like to know more about my you can click on my penname and read my Bio, it explains a lot about me. I love this story once again my rating is 1,000,000/10. I know, I am such a drama-queen!

Author's Response: I can guarantee that you will appear in the next chapter. That is all i am going to let on. I am glad you like the story.

Name: LupinLover (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 15:38 · For: Mr Moony
I like this story very much, I felt most sorry for dear Lupin in this chapter. I would've dread telling my friends also. I love Remus Lupin, well I practically am Mrs. Remus Lupin. I am getting too ahead of myself there, sorry. If you would like to know more about me, Marie Elisabeth Bennington please do click on LupinLover and read about me. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story! Rating for this story is definatly a 1,000,000/10.

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying the story. I hope that you spotted your cameo :) I will update as soon as i have written and beta'd chapter six.

You must login (register) to review.