Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 19:45 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
awwwwwww! Hockey fan eh? I'm Canadian too!

Author's Response: Im not actually a huge hockey fan...Not really much of one at all really. But I hear so much about it from my friends, and i've been to a few games my self, so it seems like a good sport, but I probably wouldnt be able to tell you the names or any players...besides for that Wayne Greskie (No idea how to spell it) guy.


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 21:51 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
I thought it was pretty good and very, very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!


Name: hpfan91785 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 18:08 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Great short story! I am and will always be an avid R/H fan so this story made me smile :) A 10 for you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im a big R/H fan too, but strangely enough I used to be a H/H fan, until my friends knocked some sence into me. Thanks for your review!


Name: Rain (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/05 1:11 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Very very cute! Ron and Hermione are the perfect couple and your story is just so adorable. I love the idea for the hockey game. And being Canadian i think it is the perfect setting for a little romance. lol. I mean underneath the fighting and checking and big mouthed players, hockey really is a cheerful cute little game, isn't it? Well maybe not, but i love your story all the same. I like the ending as well. I would love to hear this story from Harry's point of view. He would probably have some interesting thoughts about the incident. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your story is ausum too! Im Canadian too, and you know hockeys our sport! All the way Canada baby! Hockey is a nice sport, if you neglect the fact that people are loosing teeth left and right. Maybe I'll do another Chapter in Harrys pov, If I get the time. very busy! Mid-terms and All! Thanks again for the review!


Name: ilove_hermioneandron (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 10:23 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
i love it!!! please write more chapters!! do you speak spanish?? well it was wonderful!!! i really love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! No, I dont speak spanish, where did that come from? Well thank you so much!


Name: GinnySposhSpice (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 17:20 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
do you speak a latin language? don't know greatfull, fantastic, awesome, what more can i say, ohh i know surprising

Author's Response: what? Do I speak Spanish? Nope sorry, how is that relevant? well anyways, thanks for the review!


Name: Emilylightof flamel family (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 11:51 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
aaaaw! i really liked it!

Author's Response: :)Thank you so much! Glad to know!


Name: cat_gurl28 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:24 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Oh wow. I really liked it, Cookie Monster! Thats so excellent, I'm posting for the next chapter! PLEASE UPDATE! love it..write more hurry!

Author's Response: Thanks Jess, Write more? Nope, its a one chapter story! But Im very glad that you liked it:)

Author's Response: Thanks Jess, Write more? Nope, its a one chapter story! But Im very glad that you liked it:)


You must login (register) to review.