Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 1:21 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
AWWWWW!!!!! So awesome!!!! I liked that Hermione was actually good at something athletic. (unlike me. lol)


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 5:58 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
right thats going onto my faves i love it brilliant and defiently the best couple


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 4:37 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
thats so cute :]


Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 3:22 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Very good

Immy


Name: carryyou (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 19:06 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
perfect. loved it. you're a great writer!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 15:48 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Can I kiss you?.....awwww......that was great, he just asked her. That is so Ron.

LOVED IT!


Name: scrapouille (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:44 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
yeah! a story with hockey.
I liked your story a lot. it was very cute.
(and you have to tell your friends that the Habs will crush the Leafs this season. Go Canada!)


Name: scrapouille (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:41 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
yeah! a story with hockey.
I liked your story a lot. it was very cute.
(and you have to tell your friends that the Habs will crush the Leafs this season. Go Canada!)


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 14:48 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
so cute!!! loved it!! -giggles-


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 14:47 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
so cute!!! loved it!! -giggles-


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 22:39 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
I love it! Great job on this cute fic. Hermione and Ron forever!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:20 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
I love it! Great job on this cute fic. Hermione and Ron forever!


Name: hermyron (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 7:03 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
WOW!


Name: Apollo (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 5:39 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
great fic. i loved Malfoy insulting Ron in his own head. very cute


Name: Knowitall (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 17:48 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Good story, but I think you rushed it a little in the end. One minute they're playing hockey and the next, they're kissing. It could use some improvement, but it's a great story idea!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:16 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
To tell you the truth, I learned about hockey through this fic I really never could understand it before

Author's Response: Heh, that's odd, because I really don't know that much about hockey.. Uh, my friends are Leafs fanatics, but I've never really picked up on it. But, I'm glad this helped:)


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 18:05 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
Wow...Hey maybe I should try hockey with the guy I like...*wink Rupert*....lol...that was the AWESOMEST STORY!!!....I loved it..hockey sounds fun now...but there isn't any snow..oh Well<3

Author's Response: Hehe, good idea! I cant wait for snow:) Only a couple months until we get some! Thanks for the review


Name: ronandhermione (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 12:30 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
That is definately going on my favorites list!!That was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'll be submitting a R/Hr ff as soon as I can.Tell me what you think!*10*

Author's Response: Favorites list:) Waho! And I will be checking your out, thanks for the wonderful review!


Name: mediwizard (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 21:31 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
The story was very good. I think it was fine as just one chapter. A bit of advice though-learn to use a dictionary or your spell check.

Author's Response: Thanks:) Yeah, im a horrible speller...And I used spell check, I guess it wasnt good enough! Thanks for the review!


Name: HarryPotterFan4Evr (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:55 · For: Hockey, The Best Sport There Is.
WOW!! I love this story!!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)


You must login (register) to review.