I need some department names in the Ministry. I know that Arthur works in the Misuse of Muggle Artifacts, and there's the Auror department, but what are some others? There's one about magical creatures, and something about the floo network (didn't Madam Edgecombe work there?)... if anyone knows their proper names, and more departments, I'll be very grateful.

Thank you!